Skip to main content

Add profile reset button to clear all module configurations at once

I hope thats the right corner to post about it since it says bug report forum. If so, let me know. My suggestion: A reset Button on profiles so whenever you get create a new profile or just want to reset the whole setup or just one module, I would need to click everything and reset it manual


Imported from Discord #bug-report-forum | Original thread

Status: In Review

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.